Staff Email Addresses

March 24, 2020 | Category: Uncategorized

PROSECUTOR’S OFFICE – CRIMINAL DIVISION

Steve Sonnega / ssonnega@morgancounty.in.gov

Cassie Starnes / cstarnes@morgancounty.in.gov

Michelle Armstrong / Dom. Viol / marmstrong@morgancounty.in.gov

Lisa Kempf / Sup #3 /  lkempf@morgancounty.in.gov

Jim Martin / Sup #2 /  jmartin@morgancounty.in.gov

Matt Howerton / Juv – City – Town /mhowerton@morgancounty.in.gov

Trevor Johnson / Sup #1 / tjohnson@morgancounty.in.gov

Meghan Dial / Sup # 1 & 2 / mdial@morgancounty.in.gov

Marlene Tyler / Victim Advoc /  mtyler@morgancounty.in.gov

Brian Chambers / Investigator /  bchambers@morgancounty.in.gov

Jan Neace / Diversions & Deferrals / jneace@morgancounty.in.gov

Tina Broyer / Sec Sup 1 & 2 / tbroyer@morgancounty.in.gov

Jessica Lane / Sec Sup 3, City/Town / jbeaman@morgancounty.in.gov

Jodi Law / Sec Cir & Accts Pay / jlaw@morgancounty.in.gov

 

CHILD SUPPORT ENFORCEMENT DIVISION

EMAIL:  childsupportenforcement@morgancounty.in.gov                  (please include both parties names and active phone number where the case worker may reach you to verify your identity)

BY PHONE / Call 765-342-0086 and select the appropriate extension. (SEE BELOW)

Father’s Last Name Beginning with the Letters:

A – D  – dial 765-342-0086 enter extension 1006 for Tammi

E – I  – dial 765-342-0086 enter extension 1012 for Dawn

J – P & Y -Z  – dial 765-342-0086 enter extension 1011 for Stephanie

Q – X  – dial 765-342-0086 enter extension 1003 for Amy

Correspondence by Fax 765-342-1107 (Child Support)

 

No Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.